Ruffians Blog | Ruffians Ruffians Blog

Ruffians Blog

We Are Turning Five!

Monday, February 13, 2017

On Friday 24th February 2012, Ruffians Edinburgh opened its doors to the world and completed its first day of men's haircuts. Five years ...
Read More →

Feeling hip

Monday, January 16, 2017

We're big fans of British craft and design at Ruffians. And also we love a bit of whisky. So we decided to combine two of our favourite t...
Read More →

Christmas at Ruffians

Monday, December 12, 2016

"Tis The Season". Goodness. Festive cheers abound. Sparkles. Pine needles. Santa hats. Etc. We've now got ourselves all 'festived-up'. Ju...
Read More →

It's Not All Blades & Fades at Ruffians...

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Throughout the year 2016, we have seen an increasing amount of customers moving away from the high and tight looks of the last few years....
Read More →

Salon International - Ruffians on Stage

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

We are very proud to be presenting our most highly anticipated and ambitious stage show yet at Salon International this weekend. The Ruf...
Read More →

Ruffians Shoreditch - launched!!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Ruffians has opened its newest shop, only nine months after its successful Marylebone launch, in the heart of Shoreditch. Comprising aw...
Read More →

Cut Throat Razor Masterclass

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Ruffians is offering a new service: getting to know how to use a cut throat razor. And, though it's certainly not easy, it's something ...
Read More →

Ollie Mann Illustrations at Covent Garden

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

We are moving into ART exhibitions, and presenting a unique collection of illustrations from up and coming artist Ollie Mann, with whom ...
Read More →

Marylebone Shop Opening!

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

The time has come - Ruffians three has now opened! Come and try out our new Central London shop which is situated at 63 Wigmore Street, W...
Read More →